Pricing

UNLIMITED Pricing & No Contracts
Start with a 14-Day Free Full-Featured Trial

one price per month/year/life … NOT per user

    • START

      $19mo
      • All-in-One Platform
      • INCLUDES
      • UNLIMITED CRM Contacts
      • UNLIMITED Staff/Team
      • UNLIMITED Portals
      • Fully Branded Experience
      • Custom Branded URL/Login
      • 100GB File Storage
      • Upgrade at any time
    • THRIVE

      $49mo
      • Everything in Start +
      • Growth Tools
      • Proposals & eSign Toolkit
      • Email Marketing Toolkit
      • Folder Structure Profiles
      • Advanced Custom Menus
      • Deal Stage Pipelines
      • Total of 500GB File Storage
      • Upgrade/Downgrade at any time
    • PINNACLE

      $99mo
      • Everything in Thrive +
      • Premium Tools
      • FLOWs Automation Toolkit
      • Trigger/Action Automations
      • LMS Learning Management*
      • Support Tickets Toolkit*
      • Task Dependencies
      • Total of 1TB File Storage
      • Downgrade at any time

* Items marked with an asterisk are Coming Soon

Here’s how the 14-Day Free Trial works

It doesn’t matter which “START FREE TRIAL” button above you click, you’ll be on the PINNACLE plan during your 14 day Trial.

You don’t need to enter a credit card, and there’s absolutely no commitment or contracts of any kind

Every customer starts out on a Free Trial of the PINNACLE plan

This gives you the ability to use & experience nearly all the features that SuiteDash offers*, including the branded domain & login screen option

*Marketing Autoresponders functionality is only available to paid Plans

After your trial, the choice is yours

When you decide that you’ll keep using SuiteDash, you can select any plan you wish at that time. It’s 100% up to you!

How do Upgrades/Downgrades work?

When you upgrade to a ‘higher’ (e.g. Start to Thrive) monthly/yearly plan, we will always take into account the amount you’ve paid already and prorate the upgrade so that you don’t lose anything in the transaction. When you downgrade to a ‘lower’ (e.g. Pinnacle to Start) monthly/yearly plan, we prorate the downgrade and add a credit to your account – future monthly/yearly payments will deduct from this credit until it reaches zero.

When changing your plan to Lifetime, there is no proration of amounts already paid – you will always pay the full Lifetime amount at that moment, and then never pay again for access to that plan. If you change to Lifetime for a ‘higher’plan, you will pay the difference between the Lifetime rates.

Need more storage?

If you need more file storage than what is allotted in your plan, you can add storage for a small additional fee of $10 per month per 250GB block of storage